interactive-pacbot.git
6 years agoFixed semicolon issues
Justin Worthe [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:23:39 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Fixed semicolon issues

6 years agoAttempt at adding orientation based input
Justin Worthe [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Attempt at adding orientation based input

6 years agoAdjusted position of score text
Justin Worthe [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Adjusted position of score text

6 years agoMade fonts red and yellow for different players
Justin Worthe [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:52:07 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Made fonts red and yellow for different players

6 years agoAdded scaling to have game match screen height
Justin Worthe [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 18:39:39 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Added scaling to have game match screen height

6 years agoChanged all inputs to polling instead of events
Justin Worthe [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:39:18 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Changed all inputs to polling instead of events

This works quite nicely, since it supports holding down the key.

6 years agoAdded analog stick support on controllers
Justin Worthe [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Added analog stick support on controllers

6 years agoFixed animation issue on players
Justin Worthe [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 09:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Fixed animation issue on players

6 years agoStarted adding gamepad support
Justin Worthe [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:34:53 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Started adding gamepad support

6 years agoAdded bonus pill and bumped phaser version
Justin Worthe [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:23:25 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Added bonus pill and bumped phaser version

6 years agoAdded reading levels from a file
Justin Worthe [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:19:32 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Added reading levels from a file

6 years agoAdded an example level file
Justin Worthe [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:19:58 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Added an example level file

6 years agoFixed bug in player movement
Justin Worthe [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:02:26 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Fixed bug in player movement

7 years agoFixed centering of victory text
Justin Worthe [Wed, 28 May 2014 15:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Fixed centering of victory text

7 years agoHacked in changing player sprite based on turn
Justin Worthe [Wed, 28 May 2014 15:06:10 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Hacked in changing player sprite based on turn

7 years agoAdded cleanup and drawing of game result
Justin Worthe [Wed, 28 May 2014 13:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Added cleanup and drawing of game result

7 years agoAdded turn mechanic to game
Justin Worthe [Thu, 22 May 2014 05:50:56 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
Added turn mechanic to game

re #10

7 years agoAdded showing of scores
Justin Worthe [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:22:52 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Added showing of scores

7 years agoAdded placeholder font for score
Justin Worthe [Thu, 1 May 2014 19:53:01 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Added placeholder font for score

re #4

7 years agoAdded condition for game ending
Justin Worthe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:30:24 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Added condition for game ending

re #9

7 years agoAdded second player to the game
Justin Worthe [Wed, 14 May 2014 10:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Added second player to the game

re #5

7 years agoAdded scoring on colliding with pills
Justin Worthe [Wed, 14 May 2014 10:30:04 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Added scoring on colliding with pills

closes #4

7 years agoAdded pill to the world and set object anchors to their center
Justin Worthe [Wed, 14 May 2014 10:18:39 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Added pill to the world and set object anchors to their center

re #4

7 years agoAdded tracking of where walls are, to prevent moving through
Justin Worthe [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Added tracking of where walls are, to prevent moving through

closes #3

7 years agoAdded player with movement
Justin Worthe [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Added player with movement

Unfortunately, can currently go through walls.
re #3

7 years agoRemoved border from game area
Justin Worthe [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:43:36 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Removed border from game area

7 years agoAdded missing template file used by Grunt build
Justin Worthe [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:37:58 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Added missing template file used by Grunt build

7 years agoAdded wall sprites and hard coded a very basic map
Justin Worthe [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:08:55 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Added wall sprites and hard coded a very basic map

closes #2

7 years agoCreated temporary sprites
Justin Worthe [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:11:49 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Created temporary sprites

re #1

7 years agoScaffolded Phaser template
Justin Worthe [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 06:43:46 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Scaffolded Phaser template

7 years agoAdded initial readme
Justin Worthe [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:48:07 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Added initial readme

7 years agoInitial commit
Justin Worthe [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:49:18 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
Initial commit