entelect-challenge-battlecity.git
6 years agoCreate README.md master
Justin Worthe [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 18:54:59 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Create README.md

6 years agoRemoved logging output
Justin Worthe [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Removed logging output

6 years agoFixed issue when trying to move left/right while in middle
Justin Worthe [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 19:59:28 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Fixed issue when trying to move left/right while in middle

Also made a change to the x distance for a bullet to be seen as 'my' bullet.
This is to compensate for the new issue of a tank moving in to the middle of
the field, messing up the original assumptions about how far apart they would
be.

6 years agoExperimental new method of going straight to center and then shooting forwards
Justin Worthe [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 18:35:42 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Experimental new method of going straight to center and then shooting forwards

Does not really work on the map it was intended for :(
Still, might be useful.

6 years agoUpdated timing to use relative time rather than absolute time for sleeping
Justin Worthe [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:44:13 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Updated timing to use relative time rather than absolute time for sleeping

6 years agoAdded awareness of last action, and turning to try to avoid obstacles
Justin Worthe [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:32:43 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Added awareness of last action, and turning to try to avoid obstacles

6 years agoRemoved duplicate wsdl
Justin Worthe [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:29:49 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Removed duplicate wsdl

6 years agoRemoved unneeded (and commented) event handling code
Justin Worthe [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:25:06 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Removed unneeded (and commented) event handling code

6 years agoFixed off-by-two error
Justin Worthe [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:22:56 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Fixed off-by-two error

6 years agoFixed giving commands to dead tanks
Justin Worthe [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:00:15 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Fixed giving commands to dead tanks

6 years agoRefactored project to have separate AIAgents for each tank
Justin Worthe [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:14:49 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Refactored project to have separate AIAgents for each tank

6 years agoInitial commit with the Mono Rot Bot
Justin Worthe [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:33:05 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Initial commit with the Mono Rot Bot