bug-basher.git
21 months agoAdded adorable pomeranian sprites
Justin Worthe [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 12:25:46 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Added adorable pomeranian sprites

21 months agoDifficulty that escalated a bit more
Justin Worthe [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:40:37 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Difficulty that escalated a bit more

21 months agoMade animated pug
Justin Worthe [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:19:54 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Made animated pug

22 months agoAdded a custom cursor
Justin Worthe [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 19:01:42 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Added a custom cursor

23 months agoVector times scalar and unit vectors
Justin Worthe [Tue, 1 May 2018 09:35:17 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Vector times scalar and unit vectors

23 months agoAdded escalating difficulty
Justin Worthe [Tue, 1 May 2018 09:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Added escalating difficulty

23 months agoAdded game over popup
Justin Worthe [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:58:16 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Added game over popup

23 months agoAdded random bug generation
Justin Worthe [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:48:06 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Added random bug generation

23 months agoAdded lives string
Justin Worthe [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Added lives string

2 years agoAdded hitboxes and something for the bugs to run into
Justin Worthe [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:36:01 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Added hitboxes and something for the bugs to run into

2 years agoAdded number font and points
Justin Worthe [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:35:28 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Added number font and points

2 years agoUpdate svg's export details
Justin Worthe [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:16:05 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Update svg's export details

2 years agoMade bugs round to match the round hitbox
Justin Worthe [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:15:42 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Made bugs round to match the round hitbox

2 years agoBugs walking to the middle of the screen slowly
Justin Worthe [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 19:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Bugs walking to the middle of the screen slowly

2 years agoClickable bugs!
Justin Worthe [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:35:40 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Clickable bugs!

2 years agoEarly commit: both desktop and wasm support
Justin Worthe [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:22:18 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Early commit: both desktop and wasm support

2 years agoInitial commit, sin-bug
Justin Worthe [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Initial commit, sin-bug