bug-basher.git
9 months agoChanged cargo toml to point at hosted forked gate master
Justin Worthe [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 19:04:45 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Changed cargo toml to point at hosted forked gate

9 months agoAdded example unit tests for circles intersecting
Justin Worthe [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:49:37 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Added example unit tests for circles intersecting

9 months agoMinor cleanup
Justin Worthe [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 19:19:31 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Minor cleanup

13 months agoMostly implemented capsules
Justin Worthe [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 20:22:13 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Mostly implemented capsules

WIP: This is in SORE need of unit tests

13 months agoChanged hitboxed from an 'is a hitbox' to a 'has a hitbox'
Justin Worthe [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 19:39:34 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Changed hitboxed from an 'is a hitbox' to a 'has a hitbox'

14 months agoClippy-suggested improvements
Justin Worthe [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Clippy-suggested improvements

14 months agoNew cursors!!!
Justin Worthe [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
New cursors!!!

14 months agoMade the wasm build work again
Justin Worthe [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 16:37:21 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Made the wasm build work again

14 months agoFixed positioning of things in new coordinate system
Justin Worthe [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 16:13:14 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Fixed positioning of things in new coordinate system

Yay, camera!

14 months agoUpdated Gate version
Justin Worthe [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 21:31:13 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Updated Gate version

The position of the origin has changed... now all of my positioning of
things is off.

15 months agoAdded adorable pomeranian sprites
Justin Worthe [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 12:25:46 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Added adorable pomeranian sprites

16 months agoDifficulty that escalated a bit more
Justin Worthe [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:40:37 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Difficulty that escalated a bit more

16 months agoMade animated pug
Justin Worthe [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:19:54 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Made animated pug

16 months agoAdded a custom cursor
Justin Worthe [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 19:01:42 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Added a custom cursor

17 months agoVector times scalar and unit vectors
Justin Worthe [Tue, 1 May 2018 09:35:17 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Vector times scalar and unit vectors

17 months agoAdded escalating difficulty
Justin Worthe [Tue, 1 May 2018 09:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Added escalating difficulty

18 months agoAdded game over popup
Justin Worthe [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:58:16 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Added game over popup

18 months agoAdded random bug generation
Justin Worthe [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:48:06 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Added random bug generation

18 months agoAdded lives string
Justin Worthe [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Added lives string

18 months agoAdded hitboxes and something for the bugs to run into
Justin Worthe [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:36:01 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Added hitboxes and something for the bugs to run into

18 months agoAdded number font and points
Justin Worthe [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:35:28 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Added number font and points

19 months agoUpdate svg's export details
Justin Worthe [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:16:05 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Update svg's export details

19 months agoMade bugs round to match the round hitbox
Justin Worthe [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:15:42 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Made bugs round to match the round hitbox

19 months agoBugs walking to the middle of the screen slowly
Justin Worthe [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 19:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Bugs walking to the middle of the screen slowly

19 months agoClickable bugs!
Justin Worthe [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:35:40 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Clickable bugs!

19 months agoEarly commit: both desktop and wasm support
Justin Worthe [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:22:18 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Early commit: both desktop and wasm support

19 months agoInitial commit, sin-bug
Justin Worthe [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Initial commit, sin-bug