advent-of-code-2019.git
22 months agoDay 23: A network of intcodes
Justin Wernick [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 19:36:35 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Day 23: A network of intcodes

22 months agoDay 22: adventures in modular math
Justin Wernick [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 19:21:44 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Day 22: adventures in modular math

22 months agoReimplementation of day 22 that doesn't need the whole deck in memory
Justin Wernick [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 00:19:40 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Reimplementation of day 22 that doesn't need the whole deck in memory

22 months agoDay 22 part 1, modular shuffling
Justin Wernick [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 12:28:52 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Day 22 part 1, modular shuffling

22 months agoSpringbot walking, running, and jumping!
Justin Wernick [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 19:04:18 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Springbot walking, running, and jumping!

22 months agoDay 21 hello world, springbot bouncing into a hole
Justin Wernick [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 18:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Day 21 hello world, springbot bouncing into a hole

22 months agoDay 20 part 2 - now with depth!
Justin Wernick [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 18:19:05 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Day 20 part 2 - now with depth!

23 months agoDay 20 part 1
Justin Wernick [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:18:20 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Day 20 part 1

23 months agoParsing for day 20
Justin Wernick [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 20:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Parsing for day 20

23 months agoDay 19: Tractor beam!
Justin Wernick [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 14:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Day 19: Tractor beam!

23 months agoDay 18 part 2. This needed some optimization
Justin Wernick [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 12:23:22 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Day 18 part 2. This needed some optimization

23 months agoDay 18: part 1
Justin Wernick [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 22:48:20 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Day 18: part 1

23 months agoDay 17: The vacuum robot
Justin Wernick [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 21:54:53 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Day 17: The vacuum robot

23 months agoDay 16: Horendously expensive computation...
Justin Wernick [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 22:16:53 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Day 16: Horendously expensive computation...

23 months agoDay 15 - getting progressively messier...
Justin Wernick [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 22:51:37 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Day 15 - getting progressively messier...

23 months agoDay 14, refueling
Justin Wernick [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 14:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Day 14, refueling

23 months agoDay 13: Pong AI done
Justin Wernick [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 22:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Day 13: Pong AI done

23 months agoDay 13 part 1
Justin Wernick [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 09:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Day 13 part 1

23 months agoDay 12 part 2
Justin Wernick [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 21:56:10 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Day 12 part 2

23 months agoDay 12 part 1
Justin Wernick [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 20:38:15 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Day 12 part 1

23 months agoDay 10 and 11! Yay!
Justin Wernick [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:43:21 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Day 10 and 11! Yay!

23 months agoDebuggability and fixing the day 9 bug
Justin Wernick [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 21:50:51 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Debuggability and fixing the day 9 bug

23 months agoAdded relative mode support. Currently isn't working.
Justin Wernick [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:52:56 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Added relative mode support. Currently isn't working.

23 months agoIntcode computer to use bigints and unlimited memory space!
Justin Wernick [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 18:59:58 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Intcode computer to use bigints and unlimited memory space!

Also started a more complete error reporting scheme.

23 months agoDay 8, image processing
Justin Wernick [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 19:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Day 8, image processing

23 months agoDid the feedback loop for the amplifier circuit
Justin Wernick [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:33:46 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Did the feedback loop for the amplifier circuit

23 months agoDay 7 part 1 (it's dirty and doesn't solve part 2 yet)
Justin Wernick [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 22:37:55 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Day 7 part 1 (it's dirty and doesn't solve part 2 yet)

23 months agoIntcode program into lib! It's shared code now.
Justin Wernick [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:02:42 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Intcode program into lib! It's shared code now.

23 months agoDay 6: Orbital maps
Justin Wernick [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 13:09:27 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Day 6: Orbital maps

23 months agoInput parsing for day 6
Justin Wernick [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:18:13 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Input parsing for day 6

23 months agoCleaned up error handling
Justin Wernick [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 22:23:51 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Cleaned up error handling

It still doesn't say anything about the errors, but maybe next time.

23 months agoDay 5: It technically works, even if it's ugly
Justin Wernick [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 20:05:56 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Day 5: It technically works, even if it's ugly

23 months agoDay 4 - some quick iteration
Justin Wernick [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 22:29:40 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Day 4 - some quick iteration

23 months agoDay 3: It's clunky in parts but it solves the problem
Justin Wernick [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 22:03:02 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Day 3: It's clunky in parts but it solves the problem

23 months agoRemoved redundant call to run program
Justin Wernick [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 20:52:37 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Removed redundant call to run program

23 months agoAbstract the repeated code
Justin Wernick [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 20:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Abstract the repeated code

23 months agoExtra finding
Justin Wernick [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 20:09:52 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Extra finding

23 months agoDay 2: Intcode machine!
Justin Wernick [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 20:08:56 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Day 2: Intcode machine!

23 months agoBetter error handling
Justin Worthe [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 11:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Better error handling

23 months agoDressed day 1 up as a cli app
Justin Worthe [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 09:27:04 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Dressed day 1 up as a cli app

23 months agoDay 1
Justin Worthe [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 07:24:11 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Day 1

2 years agoInitial commit
Justin Worthe [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Initial commit