advent-of-code-2016.git
3 years agoAOC17
Justin Worthe [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 08:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
AOC17

3 years agoAOC16
Justin Worthe [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 07:59:13 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
AOC16

3 years agoChanged input parsing to decrease number of unwraps
Justin Worthe [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:50:14 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Changed input parsing to decrease number of unwraps

3 years agoAOC15
Justin Worthe [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:08:01 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
AOC15

3 years agoAOC14 added memoization of hashing to run in reasonable time
Justin Worthe [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:19:50 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
AOC14 added memoization of hashing to run in reasonable time

3 years agoAOC14
Justin Worthe [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:05:29 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
AOC14

Should work for part 2, but the performance isn't there yet

3 years agoCleaned up files that should have been in .gitignore
Justin Worthe [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 08:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Cleaned up files that should have been in .gitignore

3 years agoAOC13
Justin Worthe [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 05:40:32 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
AOC13

3 years agoBetter regexes
Justin Worthe [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Better regexes

3 years agoPerf AOC12
Justin Worthe [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Perf AOC12

3 years agoAOC12
Justin Worthe [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 09:51:29 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
AOC12

3 years agoAOC11
Justin Worthe [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 06:34:00 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
AOC11

3 years agoAOC10
Justin Worthe [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 09:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
AOC10

3 years agoAOC 8 and 9
Justin Worthe [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:54:25 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
AOC 8 and 9

3 years agoAOC7 part 2
Justin Worthe [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 10:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
AOC7 part 2

3 years agoAOC7 part 1
Justin Worthe [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 05:23:23 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
AOC7 part 1

3 years agoadvent 2+3
Justin Worthe [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 04:38:46 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
advent 2+3

3 years agoAOC6
Justin Worthe [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 07:02:16 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
AOC6

3 years agoAOC5
Justin Worthe [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
AOC5

3 years agoRefactor day 2
Justin Worthe [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 07:06:25 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Refactor day 2

3 years agoStarted AOC
Justin Worthe [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 05:51:59 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Started AOC