advent-of-code-2016.git
3 years agoAOC25 master
Justin Worthe [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 10:09:08 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
AOC25

3 years agoAOC24
Justin Worthe [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 08:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
AOC24

3 years agoAOC23
Justin Worthe [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 07:20:15 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
AOC23

3 years agoAOC part 2
Justin Worthe [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 17:32:32 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
AOC part 2

The trick is to round to the nearest 100, so states can be considered
'equivalent' through multiple paths.

3 years agoAOC22 work in progress
Justin Worthe [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:51:41 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
AOC22 work in progress

Has crazy hack optimization to work for the data set, assuming all data
is about moving the 'gap' around. It hasn't run to completion yet.

3 years agoAOC21
Justin Worthe [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:51:25 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
AOC21

3 years agoAOC 20
Justin Worthe [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
AOC 20

3 years agoAOC19 part 2
Justin Worthe [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
AOC19 part 2

Works, but the performance is awful. There must be a better way.

3 years agoAOC19 part 1
Justin Worthe [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 07:53:41 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
AOC19 part 1

runs fairly fast, but does not translate easily to part 2

3 years agoAOC18
Justin Worthe [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 07:39:41 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
AOC18

3 years agoAOC17
Justin Worthe [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 08:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
AOC17

3 years agoAOC16
Justin Worthe [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 07:59:13 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
AOC16

3 years agoChanged input parsing to decrease number of unwraps
Justin Worthe [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:50:14 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Changed input parsing to decrease number of unwraps

3 years agoAOC15
Justin Worthe [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:08:01 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
AOC15

3 years agoAOC14 added memoization of hashing to run in reasonable time
Justin Worthe [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:19:50 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
AOC14 added memoization of hashing to run in reasonable time

3 years agoAOC14
Justin Worthe [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:05:29 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
AOC14

Should work for part 2, but the performance isn't there yet

3 years agoCleaned up files that should have been in .gitignore
Justin Worthe [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 08:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Cleaned up files that should have been in .gitignore

3 years agoAOC13
Justin Worthe [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 05:40:32 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
AOC13

3 years agoBetter regexes
Justin Worthe [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Better regexes

3 years agoPerf AOC12
Justin Worthe [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Perf AOC12

3 years agoAOC12
Justin Worthe [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 09:51:29 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
AOC12

3 years agoAOC11
Justin Worthe [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 06:34:00 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
AOC11

3 years agoAOC10
Justin Worthe [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 09:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
AOC10

3 years agoAOC 8 and 9
Justin Worthe [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:54:25 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
AOC 8 and 9

3 years agoAOC7 part 2
Justin Worthe [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 10:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
AOC7 part 2

3 years agoAOC7 part 1
Justin Worthe [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 05:23:23 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
AOC7 part 1

3 years agoadvent 2+3
Justin Worthe [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 04:38:46 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
advent 2+3

3 years agoAOC6
Justin Worthe [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 07:02:16 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
AOC6

3 years agoAOC5
Justin Worthe [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
AOC5

3 years agoRefactor day 2
Justin Worthe [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 07:06:25 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Refactor day 2

3 years agoStarted AOC
Justin Worthe [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 05:51:59 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Started AOC